Celebrate Solstice!

With a 90-minute yoga class that includes movement,

breathwork, and meditation. 

All levels welcome. 

Pay what you can. 

Sunday, June 20th

4pm UK time

8am PST

9am MST

*everyone who signs up will have access to the replay of the class for one month. 

 
Sign up for Solstice Yoga

Sunday, June 20th

arrow&v
£

Thank you for booking!

You will receive an email with the details!